Co Agents


FRANCE

L’Autre Agence
Attn. Marie Lannurien
mlannurien@lautreagence.eu
www.lautreagence.eu
http://twitter.com/MarieLannurien

GERMANY

Schwermann Literary Agency
Attn. Michaela Schwermann
Schnitterweg 54
D- 45357 Essen
Tel 49(0)2013194469
Fax 49(0)2013194472
micha@schwermann-litag.de

GREECE

Iris Literary Agency
Attn. Catherine Fragou
irislit@otenet.gr
www.irisliteraryagency.gr

RUSSIA

AKAgency
Attn. Alexander Korzhenevski
alex.akagency@gmail.com

HUNGARY

Katai&Bolza
Attn. Orsi Meszaros
Benczur u.11
H-1068 Budapest
Tel. 3614560313
www.kataibolza.hu
miki@kataibolza.hu

ISRAEL

Dorith Daliot
BP 47 Cesarea 3088900
Israel
dorith.d@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Attn. Neeltje Smitskamp
Rokin 44 III
1012 KV Amsterdam
T 0031 (0) 20 62 000 20
info@schonbach.nl
www.schonbach.nl

POLAND

Macadamia Literary Agency
Attn. Kamila Kanafa
Ul Nugat 3 m. 20
02-776 Warsaw
T 0048 793 930 360
kamila@macadamialit.com
www.macadamialit.com

ROMANIA

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
Attn. Focsaneanu Andreea
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1
Bucharest, Romania
andreea@kessler-agency.ro

JAPAN

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Attn. Asako Kawachi
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F
2-17, Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo
101-0051 Japan
www.tuttlemori.com
asako@tuttlemori.com
GSM: +81 3-3230-7073

TURKEY

Kalem Agency
Attn. Nazli Gurkas
Asmalimescit Mah. Sehbender
SokaK No: 18/6 Beyoglu 34430
İstanbul, Turkey
www.kalemagency.com
rights@kalemagency.com
nermin@kalemagency.com
GSM: +90 533 660 59 07
Office: +90 212 245 44 06

UKRAINE, SLOVAK REP., SLOVENIA, CROATIA, SERBIA, MACEDONIA, BOSNIA, MONTENEGRO, ALBANIA

Tempi Irregolari
di Stefano Bisacchi
Via Cappuccini 3
34170 Gorizia – Italia
Ph. + 390481550624
Cell. +39 3662344043
stefano@tempirregolari.it
www.tempirregolari.it www.khazars.com

SPAIN, LATIN AMERICA, PORTUGAL AND BRAZIL

Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria
Attn. Natàlia Berenguer
nberenguer@sandrabruna.com
www.sandrabruna.com

CHINA & TAIWAN

NiuNiu Culture Ltd.
Attn. Sara Wang
Tel. +86 18612699048
Tel. +39 3882426681
nnculture@gmail.com

SOUTH KOREA

Duran Kim Agency
attn.Duran Kim
2F Taeyang Bldg.
263 Hyoryeong-ro, Seocho-gu
Seoul 06653, KOREA
TEL: +822-583-5724
FAX: +822-584-5724
duran@durankim.com